Greater Love Has No One Than This…


Greater love has no one than this, that he lay down his life for his friends. You are my friends if you do what I command. I no longer call you servants, because a servant does not know his master’s business. Instead, I have called you friends, for everything that I learned from my Father I have made known to you.
JOHN 15 : 13 –15

Thank you Jesus for loving me enough to lay down your life for me so that I can be righteous and pure through your blood before The Holy Father and I can now look forward to spending eternity with you in heaven. Amen

If you do not know Jesus as your Savior you are missing out on the greatest gift life has to offer. It is my prayer that you will seek and experience his love.

If you know my Jesus, then you know the gift of his love and can rejoice with me this day.

Have a blessed day in The Lord.

Marilyn

Leave a Reply

