Peace


Phillipians 4:7

And the peace of God, which passeth all understanding, shall keep your hearts and minds through Christ Jesus.

My thoughts:

In my life, there is nothing greater than the peace of Jesus that I found through His sacrificial, loving, death on The Cross for my sins… so I can know God through his blood, so I can experience eternal life, and the gift of The Holy Spirit who is always there, dependable, standing by, protecting me, comforting me, guiding me …..OH WHAT PEACE WHEN I REMAIN FOCUSED ON MY LORD.

Do you know him? Is He your Savior? Have you found the ONLY source of peace? If not, want you acknowledge Him today – Jesus the Son of God, his death for you sins?

One thought on “Peace

Leave a Reply

